Boston Junior Whalers
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Front Office

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
President/General Manager Mike Cusack mikecusack@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Boston Lady Whalers Director Dana Trivigno dana.trivigno@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Director of Hockey Operations Ryan Sweeney ryansweeney@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Billing Coordinator Jessica Carney jessica.carney@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- --

Junior Whalers Under-20

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kory Falite kory.falite@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers Under-18

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Shawn McEachern smceachern@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers Under-16

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mike Cusack mikecusack@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Colin Blackwell colin.blackwell@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers 2004

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Colin Blackwell colin.blackwell@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Mike Doherty mdoherty@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers 2005

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Pete McLaughlin pete.mclaughlin@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers 2006

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jerry Keefe jkeefe@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers 2007

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ryan Sweeney ryan.sweeney@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Johnny Daniels jdaniels@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers 2008

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mike Cusack mikecusack@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Sam Kurker sam.kurker@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers 2009

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ryan Sweeney ryan.sweeney@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Mike Doherty mdoherty@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers 2010

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Brian Ward bward@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers 2011

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mike Cusack mikecusack@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Jack Cusack jcusack@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Junior Whalers 2012

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mike Cusack mikecusack@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View